Flags

These are my flags that I’ve created on Illustrator. The tools I’ve used are pen tool and shape tool. I find them easy to use and it is not difficult creating different types of flags.

Here are the flags I’ve created:

Switzerland.

Firstly I drew a big red rectangle. Then with a help of guides I’ve created smaller squares which made a shape of a “+”.

swissflag1
Gambia flag

GambiaFlag1.jpg

Greece flag

GreeceFlag1.jpg

South Africa flag

SouthAfricaFlag1.jpg

Ghana flag

GhanaFlag1.jpg

Korea flag

koreaflag1

Leave a Reply

